Stage Header

TI-Expo +
Conference

The top event for the
industrial insulation
industry

9 + 10 March 2022
Messe Essen

For exhibitors

Whether it's a classic trade fair stand, targeted sponsorship for specialist planners or the presentation of live processes on site - be there from the start at TI-Expo and meet your target groups here.

All important forms and information for exhibitors and participants can be found here.

 

Mehr erfahren

For visitors

Do you want to reduce costs, achieve your climate targets and ensure process reliability? Then TI-Expo is exactly the marketplace where you will find your solutions and innovations. Meet the complete technical insulation industry and get specific information about processes, applications and opportunities. 

All important information for visitors can be found here

Mehr erfahren

TI Conference

better planning. more efficient operation. more sustainable insulation. This is the motto of the TI Conference, which is celebrating its premiere. The two-day conference offers a comprehensive and practical program of lectures on the insulation of technical installations in industry and technical building equipment (TGA).

More information can be found here.

Mehr erfahren

For Press

Here you will find our press releases and corresponding images and logos to support your journalistic work.

Mehr erfahren

Stage Header

TI-Expo +
Conference

Das Top-Event zur
technischen Isolierung
für die Industrie

9. + 10. März 2022
Messe Essen

Für Aussteller

Ob klassischer Messestand, ein gezieltes Sponsoring für Fachplaner oder die Präsentation von Live-Prozessen vor Ort – Seien Sie von Anfang an Teil der TI-Expo und treffen Sie hier auf Ihre Zielgruppen.

Alle wichtigen Formulare und Informationen für Aussteller und Teilnehmer finden Sie hier

Mehr erfahren

Für Besucher

Sie möchten Kosten reduzieren, Ihre Klimaziele erreichen und Prozesssicherheit gewährleisten? Dann ist die TI-Expo genau der Markplatz, wo Sie Ihre Lösungen und Innovationen finden. Treffen Sie die komplette Branche der technischen Isolierung und informieren Sie sich gezielt über Prozesse, Anwendungen und Möglichkeiten. 

Alle wichtigen Informationen für Besucher finden Sie hier

Mehr erfahren

TI-Conference

besser planen. effizienter betreiben. nachhaltiger isolieren. Unter diesem Motto feiert die TI-Conference Premiere. Die zweitägige Konferenz bietet ein umfangreiches und praxisnahes Vortragsprogramm rund um die Dämmung von betriebstechnischen Anlagen in der Industrie und der Technischen Gebäudeausrüstung (TGA).

Mehr Informationen finden Sie hier

Mehr erfahren

Für Presse

Hier finden Sie die Presseinformationen zur Messe sowie weiteres Material zur Unterstützung Ihrer journalistischen Arbeit.

Mehr erfahren